The 2nd Annual Pow Wow Show Awards. Celebrating the best of 2013. Its Awards season and we are the only one thats worth a shhhhhh. Thank you all for listening, hope you enjoyed all of our Chiptune performances. Thank you JoeDaddy, Samantha, Kevin the Idaho, Aaron Wilson host of “Hot Comics Podcast”, Producer Mikey, Producer Pumpkin and our great sponsor IAmRatchet Toys. It was a great time!

2nd Annual Pow Wow Show Awards

awards2013 awards2 luiadjoedaddywin